Character through Achievement and Belief


Please call the school for more information or to request a tour.
T 859.285.9283
E info@cabluegrass.org


Jana Scott — Administrator
Math & Bible Teacher

jana.scott@cabluegrass.org


Denise Ray — Science
Volunteer Staff

denise.ray@cabluegrass.org


Brandy Crutchfield — Language Arts
Volunteer Staff

brandy.crutchfield@cabluegrass.org


Valerie Bailey — History
Volunteer Staff

valerie.bailey@cabluegrass.org


Greg Simmons — ASL
Volunteer Staff

greg.simmons@cabluegrass.org


Terry Carter — Art
Volunteer Staff  & Board Facilities Chairman

terry.carter@cabluegrass.org


Mary Wise — Volunteer Teacher Aid


David Gardner — Volunteer Teacher Aid

david.gardner@cabluegrass.org


Christian Academy of the Bluegrass   •   549 Parkside Drive•   Lexington, Kentucky 40505  •   859.285.9283