Staff

Teachers

Administration

Mike Johnson

Bible

mike.johnson@cabluegrass.org

Pat Scott

English

pat.scott@cabluegrass.org

Scott Sheridan

History

scott.sheridan@cabluegrass.org

Katie Fair

Science

katie.fair@cabluegrass.org

Ryan Fortner

Christian Evidences,
Computer Literacy

ryan.fortner@cabluegrass.org

Terry Carter

Physical Education

terry.carter@cabluegrass.org

Sheryl Caroll

Life Skills

sheryl.caroll@cabluegrass.org

Jana Sheridan

Principal,
Math,
Drama

jana.sheridan@cabluegrass.org

Laura King

Registrar

laura.king@cabluegrass.org

Angie Holt

Administrative Assistant,
Art

angie.holt@cabluegrass.org

Lenita Maynard

Teachers' Aide Coordinater

lenita.maynard@cabluegrass.org

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2019 by Christian Academy of the Bluegrass. Proudly created with Wix.com