Staff

Teachers

Administration

Mike Johnson

High school Bible

mike.johnson@cabluegrass.org

Jonathan Germany

Middle school Bible

jonathan.germany@cabluegrass.org

Pat Scott

English

pat.scott@cabluegrass.org

Pat Scott.png

Scott Sheridan

History,
Bible

scott.sheridan@cabluegrass.org

Scott Sheridan.png

Denise Ray

Science

denise.ray@cabluegrass.org

Jonathan Ashurst

Spanish

jonathan.ashurst@cabluegrass.org

Tina Lewis

Biblical Greek

tina.lewis@cabluegrass.org

Ryan Fortner

Christian Evidences

ryan.fortner@cabluegrass.org

Ryan Fortner.png

Terry Carter

Physical Education

terry.carter@cabluegrass.org

Terry Carter.png

Jana Sheridan

Principal,
Health

jana.sheridan@cabluegrass.org

Jana Sheridan.png

Laura King

Registrar

laura.king@cabluegrass.org

Laura King.png

Angie Holt

Administrative Assistant,
Art

angie.holt@cabluegrass.org

Angie Holt.png

Rhonda Juett

Teachers' Aide

rhonda.juett@cabluegrass.org